Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beatriz Quezada

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Beatriz Quezada

4.2 out of 5 (10 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marlene B Alcazar

Marlene B Alcazar

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great location, Very nice people they received me with positively, I recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Jhosselyn Grande

Jhosselyn Grande

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service 😃"
Profile photo of Carl Boklund

Carl Boklund

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Staff is very responsive & professional. Information is provided very quickly upon request."
Profile photo of Diane Driscoll

Diane Driscoll

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team has always taken great care of us I will not consider anyone else to handle my insurance needs. Everyone is patient, kind, conscientious to my every request and need."
Profile photo of Nick Raquel

Nick Raquel

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I needed a life insurance policy to provide a bit of coverage for my newborn baby. Mario and Beatriz helped me out in finding a suitable policy that fits our budget and needs. The atmosphere in the office is both friendly and professional, the kind of thing you need in dealing at something as personal as life insurance. Highly recommend their service! 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of jose jimenez

jose jimenez

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service nice people"
Profile photo of elisaiah1

elisaiah1

June 12, 2019

1  out of  5
"Pick another insurance company. They rip off customers and try to sell them the most expensive contracts."
Profile photo of Lalit T.

Lalit T.

December 23, 2017

1  out of  5
"False information been provided and Beatriz will deflect the situation. She will also ask you to read the policy verbatim even though they provide confirmation of coverage prior to an incident occurring. I wouldn’t trust Ayushi nor Beatriz for their expertise on complex situations. Beware, you’re better off not having an agent."
Profile photo of Gaby P.V.

Gaby P.V.

August 23, 2012

5  out of  5
"I was invited to the office and got great service! They helped me with everything I needed and saved me a lot of money. The staff are really friendly in person and on the phone. ¡Los empleados hispanos hablan muy bien el español!"