Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Richard

James Richard

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Richard
"On a few occasions I have been fortunate to have Catherine Nguyen answer the phone when I called Beatriz's office to make my monthly payment. Although I know that payments can be made on the web site, I find it much more efficient to make them at the office , especially when some like Catherine is taking the call. She is quick, friendly, and really knows her stuff. This is very helpful when I have a question on the day I'm making my payment. It is service like this that has made me stick with State Farm for many years."
Profile photo of Jean Furgerson

Jean Furgerson

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Furgerson
"Her office responded very quickly and Cathy was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Patrick Lane

Patrick Lane

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Lane
"Beatrice and her team are responsive, knowledgeable and helpful. Recently I had a very pleasant experience with CATHERINE NGUYEN, who reconfirmed my pleasure in their professionalism."
Profile photo of Brian Francis

Brian Francis

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Francis
"Everyone I’ve dealt with has been friendly and helpful. Communication is good and they’ve been really helpful making sure documentation gets where it needs to go."
Profile photo of Kathy Martinez

Kathy Martinez

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Martinez
"Great office & great service !!"
Profile photo of Faruk Terzi

Faruk Terzi

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faruk Terzi
"Office staff is really friendly and easy to reach, Cathy was not only knowledgable but also took the time to thoroughly explain my options, ensuring that I made informed decisions to my needs."
Profile photo of Jacqueline K. Markham

Jacqueline K. Markham

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline K. Markham
"Great service, prompt, communicative, and friendly. Everyone at the office has always done their best to be informative and considerate with me!"
Profile photo of Axel Martinez

Axel Martinez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Axel Martinez
"I enjoy Cathy’s service"
Profile photo of cathy !

cathy !

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cathy !
"Best agents Beatriz and Mario!"
Profile photo of Juan serna

Juan serna

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan serna
"La oficina de Beatriz Quezada es muy Bien se Las recomiendo y mas q nada te atiende personalmente y en TU idioma español"
Profile photo of Jackie Brown

Jackie Brown

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Brown
"She is a wonderful agent, she was always there to help me and her team was super efficient and reliable. Whenever I called they were able to help me with all my needs and they had great customer service! Best agent ever would reccomend!!"
Profile photo of Marlene B Alcazar

Marlene B Alcazar

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene B Alcazar
"Great location, Very nice people they received me with positively, I recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Jhosselyn Grande

Jhosselyn Grande

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jhosselyn Grande
"Excellent service 😃"
Profile photo of Carl Boklund

Carl Boklund

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Boklund
"The Staff is very responsive & professional. Information is provided very quickly upon request."
Profile photo of Diane Driscoll

Diane Driscoll

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Driscoll
"The team has always taken great care of us I will not consider anyone else to handle my insurance needs. Everyone is patient, kind, conscientious to my every request and need."
Profile photo of Nick Raquel

Nick Raquel

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Raquel
"I needed a life insurance policy to provide a bit of coverage for my newborn baby. Mario and Beatriz helped me out in finding a suitable policy that fits our budget and needs. The atmosphere in the office is both friendly and professional, the kind of thing you need in dealing at something as personal as life insurance. Highly recommend their service! 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of jose jimenez

jose jimenez

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by jose jimenez
"Great service nice people"
Profile photo of elisaiah1

elisaiah1

June 12, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by elisaiah1
"Pick another insurance company. They rip off customers and try to sell them the most expensive contracts."
Profile photo of Lalit T.

Lalit T.

December 23, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Lalit T.
"False information been provided and Beatriz will deflect the situation. She will also ask you to read the policy verbatim even though they provide confirmation of coverage prior to an incident occurring. I wouldn’t trust Ayushi nor Beatriz for their expertise on complex situations. Beware, you’re better off not having an agent."
Profile photo of Gaby P.V.

Gaby P.V.

August 23, 2012

5  out of  5 rating by Gaby P.V.
"I was invited to the office and got great service! They helped me with everything I needed and saved me a lot of money. The staff are really friendly in person and on the phone. ¡Los empleados hispanos hablan muy bien el español!"